Literature, Movies, Web

Important: Newly Added Social Media

Because of the lack of time I have available to me, I have decided that an easy way to see reviews and other commentary I have regarding movies and literature are through my newly added widgets.

Hopefully by continued visits to this blog you can still learn about interesting things through the Twitter and Goodreads widgets placed conveniently on the right of the page.

The moral of the story is: I hope that I can find the time to write more substantial posts. But, I know that these widgets will provide a great deal of information in an easy access way to people interested in what I have to say.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

Goodreads

