Movies

Quick Note On Trailers

While at the theaters tonight, I came to the conclusion that I will never fully understand how much I love watching the previews for movies before the “feature presentation” starts. Sometimes, I get so caught up in the trailers that I can’t appreciate the beginning of the film. Anyway, these are the trailers before To Rome with Love.  They were so perfect, especially packaged together as they were. I cannot wait until all of these films.

  1. The Odd Life of Timothy Green
  2. Celeste and Jesse Forever
  3. Ruby Sparks
  4. The Silver Linings Playbook

If I was completely truthful, the biggest reason I loved the theater tonight is because half of my celebrity crushes were either in the movie or the trailers. If only I was famous….

Remember: Famous people are happier than everyone else

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

Goodreads

